Kelly Maher

Sweet Heat: Collected Stories, Volume 1

Cover of Sweet Heat Volume 1 with image of a man's lower face with beard scruff on top, the title in the middle, and an image of a woman looking down, her hair flaring out on the bottom. Red wash overlay.
Sweet Heat  —  Book 1
D Ink Editions
October 13, 2015


Amazon Kindle
Kobo Books
B&N Nook

Sensuality comes in all shapes and sizes. Erotic and steamy romance author Kelly Maher brings together her previously published stories, and two previously unseen, for the first time in her Sweet Heat: Collected Stories series.

Volume 1 includes nine short stories–seven previously published and two new, and the novellette Amuse Bouche. The exploration of romance and love range in settings including libraries, secluded cabins, a tropical beachfront, and more.

Order from: Google Play, Tolino (Deutschland)

1. Good Night (2004)
2. Bound to Love (2006)
3. Amuse Bouche (2011)
4. Homecoming (2012)
5. Beware the Bear (2013, originally published under a different pseudonym)
6. Closing the Deal (2014)
7. Notes on a Scandal (2014)
8. After Hours (2015, written 2004)
9. Overdue (2015, written 2012)

Ebook ISBN-13: 9780996847704